Popfrenzy Presents...
New on Popfrenzy Records
Gubba

News

Songs News

Songs upcoming shows

Songs are playing the Beach Road at Bondi in Sydney tonight! Next week we're all very excited they'll be supporting Stephen Malkmus at The Metro on Tuesday! Then they go to Adelaide for the first time before doing Springtones in Melbourne.

In October they'll be hitting the road with I Heart Hiroshima!

Album has been mastered and is to be released November 21!!!! Check out their feature on Mess & Noise.

Songs Upcoming Shows!!

Thursday September 17 Beach Road (Sydney) playing two sets

Tuesday September 22 Metro Theatre (Sydney) supporting Stephen Malkmus

Friday September 25 The Metro (Adelaide) with Scott & Charlene's Wedding and Fair Maiden

Saturday September 26 Roxanne (Melbourne) with Vivian Girls, Tiny Vipers and many others

Saturday October 3 Annandale Hotel (Sydney) with Belles Will Ring

Friday October 23 National Hotel (Geeling) supporting I Heart Hiroshima

Saturday October 24 Northcote Social Club (Melbourne) supporting I Heart Hiroshima

Sunday October 25 Enigma (Adelaide) supporting I Heart Hiroshima

Friday October 30 Laurieton Hotel (Port Macquarie) supporting I Heart Hiroshima

Sunday November 1 Annandale Hotel (Sydney) supporting I Heart Hiroshima

17th September, 2009 : Posted by Admin